Skip to content. | Skip to navigation



You are here: Home Organization and TSU Technical Support Unit

Technical Support Unit of Working Group III

The primary task of a Working Group Technical Support Unit (TSU) is to support the co-chairs in developing IPCC reports.

The WG III TSU for the IPCC Sixth Assessment cycle is co-hosted at Imperial College London’s Centre for Environmental Policy and the Indian Institute of Management, Ahmedabad.

Funding for the TSU is provided by the UK Department for Business, Energy & Industrial Strategy.

The WG III TSU consists of the following individuals:

Dr Raphael Slade
Head of TSU (Science)
+44 (0)20 7594 7306

Elizabeth Huntley
Head of TSU (Operations)
+44 (0)20 7594 1057

Juliette Scull
+44 (0)20 7594 9958

Malek Belkacemi
IT/Web Manager
+44 (0)20 7594 1056

With ad-hoc support kindly provided by Minal Pathak and Renée van Diemen.

Minal Pathak
Senior Scientist

Renée Van Diemen