Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Sections

 

Navigation
 
You are here: Home Organization and TSU Technical Support Unit

Technical Support Unit of Working Group III


The primary task of a Working Group Technical Support Unit (TSU) is to support the co-chairs in developing IPCC reports.

The WG III TSU for the IPCC Sixth Assessment cycle is co-hosted at Imperial College London’s Centre for Environmental Policy and the Indian Institute of Management, Ahmedabad.

Funding for the TSU is provided by the UK Department for Business, Energy & Industrial Strategy
and by The Engineering and Physical Sciences Research Council.




The WG III TSU consists of the following individuals:


Dr Raphael Slade
Head of TSU (Science)
+44 (0)20 7594 7306
r.slade@ipcc-wg3.ac.uk


Elizabeth Huntley
Head of TSU (Operations)
+44 (0)20 7594 1057
e.huntley@ipcc-wg3.ac.uk




Joana Portugal Pereira
Senior Scientist
+44 (0)20 7594 6838
j.portugal@ipcc-wg3.ac.uk


Renée Van Diemen
Scientist
+44 (0)20 7594 1037
r.van-diemen@ipcc-wg3.ac.uk

Minal Pathak
Senior Scientist


minalpathak@iima.ac.in





Malek Belkacemi
IT/Web Manager
+44 (0)20 7594 1056
m.belkacemi@ipcc-wg3.ac.uk


Juliette Scull
Administrator
+44 (0)20 7594 9958
j.scull@ipcc-wg3.ac.uk